play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnstaple Mot Centre And Car Sales

At Barnstaple Mot Centre And Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnstaple Mot Centre And Car Sales

Barnstaple Mot Centre And Car Sales
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By David T on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Purchased car recently, good honest advice and fair price. Delighted to see my car being polished when I turned up to collect and everything we agreed had been done cambelt full service etc. The sale wasn't pushy at all just good honest advice.


  • 5

    MOT. Excellent, could not of been more helpful.

    By Julia M on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, could not of been more helpful, definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Car buying and servicing

    By R W on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’m on my second car with this company went out of their way to find the best model and spec have been using for a few years now for car buying servicing and upgrades wouldn’t trust anyone else with my car great team who do go out of their way to help and answer all questions regardless of how silly these may be pricing is fair service is always good now the sole provider to me and my family give them a look


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By Hattie C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The team was extremely helpful with helping me find a new car to replace my old one. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I never felt like I was a nusence. Would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo L on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my second car from Barnstaple mot centre and can not fault them. They were recommended to me by a friend and they now look after all my family's and friends cars.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By David M on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Took my van for mot .I found the sevice I received was firm but Fair. Just what you need on a working van . I will defiantly use for all future mot,s regards David m


  • 5

    Stay well away !!!!

    By Vicky H on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stay well away!!! Come across extreamly helpfull, genuine and friendly. However Car goes in for a new clutch and comes out a death trap!!!!. 4 pages of photos and written reports to prove it!!!, complete shoddy lazyness that could have ended alot worse if I had carried on driving the car in its condition . Im now out of pocket and have an even bigger bill to foot for the car to be safe again.

    Reply from Barnstaple Mot Centre And Car Sales on 15/11/18

    HI Vicky H Thank you for your review. Im sorry on this occasion that we have not satisfied your requirements. Unfortunately as we explained numerous times your vehicle had historic issues. I m also aware that you haven't paid us for the work completed and then used the threat of Bad Reviews to stop us chasing for payment. All of our work is covered by a 12 month warranty so if you did experience any problems you should have notified us and we would have had the vehicle recovered, free of charge and rectified the faults. Unfortunately as you sneaked off without paying the warranty wouldn't have applied.